Fragen? Ideen? Wollen Sie einmal vorbeikommen?

Stiftung Waldheim Cluvenhagen


Helene-Grulke-Straße 5 
27299 Langwedel 
Telefon 04235 89-0 
Fax 04235 89-111 

 

info@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

 

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Rita Schmidt

 

Rita Schmidt

Sekretärin des Vorstandes

 

Telefon 04235 89-101

r.schmidt@stiftung-waldheim.de

Ansprechpartner Sina Meier

 

Sina Meier

Sekretariat Vorstand/QMB

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-102

s.meier@stiftung-waldheim.de

Ansprechpartner Alexandra Reinke

 

Alexandra Reinke

Sekretariat Fachbereichsleitungen

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-135

a.reinke@stiftung-waldheim.de

Ansprechpartner Inge Behrmann

 

Inge Behrmann

Fachbereichsleiterin Wohnen

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-132

ibehrmann@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Ansprechpartner Oscar Schouten

 

Oscar Schouten

Fachbereichsleiter Wohnen

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-131

oschouten@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Ansprechpartner Micro Malke

 

Mirco Malke

Fachbereichsleiter Ambulante Dienste

 

 

Telefon 04202 954 87 77

 m.malke@stiftung-waldheim.de

Ansprechpartner Florian Heidelberger

 

Florian Heidelberger

Fachbereichsleiter Tagesförderung

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-221

fheidelberger@stiftung-waldheim.de

Ansprechpartner Katharina Englisch

 

Katharina Englisch

Fachkraft Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-329

k.englisch@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Ansprechpartner Maike Hofacker-Diers

 

Maike Hofacker-Diers

Fachbereichsleiterin
Personal + EDV

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-120
m.hofacker-diers@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Ansprechpartner Jörg Neddermann

 

Jörg Neddermann

Fachbereichsleiter Verwaltung

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-121

jneddermann@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Ansprechpartner Jasmin Denise Meyer

 

Jasmin Denise Meyer

Fachbereichsleiterin
Gebäudemanagement

 

Telefon 04235 89-190

d.meyer@stifttung-waldheim.de